Flash-tastic

So I finally got around to watching the newest episode of Flashforward, and boy howdy has the show made some stellar improvements. Not only did they explain a crap load of questions and plot points, and have a soaring body count, but the writing has gotten better! Did y’all hear me, the writing has gotten better! The episode also featured Billy from Ally McBeal. I hated Billy and the character of the religious zealot he portrayed, but it was a cool sighting nonetheless. And I am now officially crushing on Dominic Monaghan, because he kicked all kinds of ass in the 2 hour premiere all while wearing a trench that I coveted throughout. I have some raised hopes for this show, but my hopes for V still remain in the gutter. We’ll find out Thursday, when those wacky lizard super models return.

Leave a Reply

